Diablo Disciples MC

Welcome to the Diablo Disciples MC series – Set in the same world as the Renegade Souls MC. Each book will be a standalone romance. – V. Theia xoxo

Book 1: Chains (VP)
Book 2: Reno (Sergeant at Arms)
Book 3: Axel (Prez)
Book 4: Ruin (Enforcer)

Copyright © 2023 V. Theia. All rights reserved.