From Manhattan

The From Manhattan series will be complete standalone romances set in Manhattan (connected to Sena and Noah’s world from the Taboo Love Duet) There is no reading order ( unless you want to read in order of publishing ) and can be enjoyed however you want. You might see guest appearances from characters from previous books popping up in now and then.  — V. Theia


Book 1: – Gray and India’s story.
Book 2:  Tom and Mack’s story.
Book 3Theo Fierro and Bexley’s story.

SugarCover   ManhattanBetCover   ManhattanStormCover


Book 4 – Coming 2019 – Lachlan Fierro’s story.