HADES – Now Available



Buy Links

US: https://goo.gl/uBiKzp
UK: https://goo.gl/xJXscP
CA: https://goo.gl/ijkKic
AU: https://goo.gl/bGNgXB


Thank you to my ARC readers who took a chance on reading the monster with no HEA and no romance ( just this once! ) If you’re new to my bikers, then start with Dirty Salvation ( It’s available right now at time of posting this on KU ) because HADES is not a standalone read!

I have hope that if you pick up this evil man you will enjoy it in all his wickedness and pick up on all the Easter eggs I’ve dropped in…things that tie in to Dirty Salvation as well as the bread crumbs for things to come.

Lots more to come from these bikers.

Much outlaw love.




Renegade Souls MC – Kindle Unlimited



If you are new to my bikers, then now is the chance to catch up with Rider, Preacher, Grinder and the rest of those dirty-outlaws.
The Renegade Souls MC Romance Saga Series is now available in Kindle Unlimited! 
Get to know those dirty, possessive and overly alpha-bikers for free.
There’s nothing like an outlaw who will do anything for his old lady.
(¸.•´ (¸.•´ .•´ ¸¸.•¨¯`•.
Dirty Salvation: https://goo.gl/37PFNs
Preacher Man: https://goo.gl/7hEj5Z
Tracking Luxe: https://goo.gl/78cjvP

Add the series to your Goodreads TBR shelves:



Tracking Luxe is LIVE!!


Buy Links:

US: https://goo.gl/78cjvP
UK: https://goo.gl/Fh3qVr
CA: https://goo.gl/1ZPLtq
AU: https://goo.gl/3p5Jvx


Before I hide under my publishing day rock (a girl needs to puke in private!) I wanted to let you know Grinder is now loose in the wild, there’s no changing my mind *laughs* and I wanted to thank my ARC readers who have already given the outlaw their seal of approval and thank you if you’ve picked up a copy of Tracking Luxe.

I am so grateful you’ve taken the bikers to heart. I love to hear from readers so let me know what you think (unless you don’t like them then please send all correspondents to my rock 😉  )

There’s lots more to come from these dirty-bikers!

Stay tuned.

Much outlaw love.